Board of Zoning Appeals


  • 6:30 pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month (if needed)
  • New Franklin Administration Building
    5611 Manchester Road
    New Franklin, OH 44319

Additional Resources

View the City of New Franklin Zoning Code (PDF).

Planning and Zoning Commission (PZC) and Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) meetings are only held if someone files an application to appear before either Board or Commission.

Recordings of zoning-related meetings occurring during COVID closures can be found on the City of New Franklin YouTube channel.

Board of Zoning Appeals Members

Robert Armbruster (term expires 12/31/23)
Eric Roberts (term expires 12/31/26)
Edward Kosla (term expires 12/31/24) 
Daniel Darrow (term expires 12/31/27)
Michael Conwell (term expires 12/31/25) 
Nicholas Olechnowicz (Alternate) (term expires 12/31/23)